You absolutely can (see how below), but we'd encourage you not to.
If you delete your profile, that removes you completely from the talent pool. That means if at some point in the future, you DO want work again, you won't be put forward. Or rather, you'll have to find out about the job and create an entirely new profile.
Instead, you could mark yourself as unavailable by checking the box in your profile.
Then, if you need a new job in the future sometime - you move house or go back to school and want part time instead of full time work, you can just jump back in, uncheck the box and you'll be back in the consideration pool for new opportunities.
Nah, I'm sure. I want to delete my profile permanently.
Say you land your dream job and don't want to be considered for any new roles, you can delete your profile completely. To do this please get in touch with us via the little speech bubble icon in the lower right-hand corner of your screen. Click on there and send us your request. We will remove you completely from the entire talent pool so maybe take a second to make sure you're sure.
If you just want to be removed from consideration for a particular region, you can change that setting in your details info and stay in the pool.